Tiramisu

My colleague gave me an inspirational idea today, the cookies I made recently are definitely of the tea dunking variety. Unfortunately my oven is a little temperamental and when the cookies didn’t brown I left them in for a bit longer and now they are quite hard. So my colleague suggested making Tiramisu and I found this great version online (see embedded video). I’m thinking of giving this a go on my day off.

Video posted to You Tube by Remote Spoon (original video and recipe can be found at http://www.sbs.com.au/food/recipes/tiramisu)

Leave a Reply

