Coming Soon: Retro Canapé Weekend Special

IMG_0990

In preparation for my retro canapé project, I dusted off this this old cook book and the first page I turned to was about garnishes! The book, published in 1973 was given to me by my late Grandmother who passed away peacefully last year at the age of 100. So I feel she must be showing me her support for garnishfood. I have many fond memories of our time shared cooking together.

Enjoy this awesome retro spin on garnishes.

ImageAustralian Cooking for Today Edited by Anne Marshall Published in 1973

Leave a Reply

